How do I block a member?
Choose Block on their profile or in your conversation. You will no longer see each other or be able to exchange messages.
You can unblock members in Settings, under Blocked members.
Blocking a member also ends a relationship between you, and withdraws any success story you share. They are not told that you blocked them.
