Rule violations and frozen accounts
When our team confirms that something you sent breaks our rules, it is recorded on your account and you are told why. After more than 4 confirmed violations, your account is frozen: you can't chat and you are hidden from members until our team reviews it.
You can see your violations and ask for a review on your account status page.
